Chronicles of Thera: Crossing Over, Book 1, Present Day: Table of Contents

Chapter 1 The Ambassador
Chapter 2 The King’s Summit
Chapter 3 A Nilactin, Arrainanite and an Asoonadye
Chapter 4 Not In Kansas Anymore
Chapter 5 Guess Who’s Coming To Dinner?
Chapter 6 Happy Homecoming
Chapter 7 The High Priestess, The Endotalen, and The Handmaiden
Chapter 8 Becoming the Handmaiden
Chapter 9 The Blessed Ones
Chapter 10 Preparing for the Journey
Chapter 11 The Journey
Chapter 12 Confronting the Council
Chapter 13 The Debt All men Pay